top of page
Home: Blog2

Final Exhibition Proposal

For my final exhibition proposal I plan to create and show a moving image sound piece on a large monitor inside a room in the Park Pavilion. The room will be blacked out with just a screen on the wall.

Here are some examples of what my piece will look like in a space with an audience.






























In my practice I look at the interaction and relationship between the body, technology and nature by challenging the senses and perception of the viewer. I do this using moving image and sound and hone in on the unobserved in my environment, wherever that may be. In this case, Alexandra Park. When we walk through a park, aspects and elements go unnoticed. The narrative explores this and the different sides to the park; the beauty within nature, the traces of human and wildlife that exists in conjunction with one another.

Comments


No events at the moment
bottom of page